South Sound Speedway

Latest News

Race Results September 16, 2023

Race Results September 16, 2023

9/16/2023
Race Results September 16, 2023 By: Nancy Schmidt D&S Light Truck and Auto Pro Late Models Fast Time: Tom Sweatman 14.217 Heat: Mason Cole, Trevor Flora, Tom Sweatman, Logan Cole, JJ Hamilton, Scott Rinkel, Zandar Peters, and Rick Townsend. Main: Trevor Flora, Zandar...more
Race Results September 9, 2023

Race Results September 9, 2023

9/9/2023
Race Results September 9, 2023 By: Nancy Schmidt Powersports NW Super Late Models Fast Time: Tom Sweatman 13.551 Dash: Dave Cline, Scott Graf, Zandar Peters, and Kurt Meyer. Main: Tom Sweatman, JJ Hamilton, Bob Presley, Kyle Markstrom, Parker Stephens, Scott Rinkel, Logan...more
Chris Bellanca Wins Legend Regional Qualifier Main Event

Chris Bellanca Wins Legend Regional Qualifier Main Event

9/2/2023
Chris Bellanca Wins Legend Regional Qualifier Main Event Story by Nancy Schmidt South Sound Speedway on Saturday September 2, 2023, was full of excitement with four classes on hand. Lexar Homes Legends, 18 cars for 35-laps, Hinkle Homes Hobby Stocks, 8 cars for 30-laps,...more
Race Results September 2, 2023

Race Results September 2, 2023

9/2/2023
Race Results September 2, 2023 By: Nancy Schmidt Lexar Homes Legends Regional Qualifier Fast Time: Chris Bellanca 15.369 Dash: Aaron Flett, Davis Jacobson, Danny Arnold, and Josh Wharton. Heat 1: Kaylee Decker, Dakota Gruchalla, Hayden Ogle, and Curt Boyle. Heat 2: Corey...more

2023 - South Sound Speedway Schedule

Apr1

Saturday, 01 April 2023

Vintage Modifieds, Hobby Stocks, Tuners and Focus Midgets

Vintage Modifieds, Hobby Stocks, Tuners, NW Focus Midgets

Apr8

Saturday, 08 April 2023

Pro Late Models, Legends, Bandos, Dwarf Cars and Focus Midgets

Pro Late Models, Legends, Bandoleros, AMCA Bandit Dwarfs, NW Focus Midgets

Apr15

Saturday, 15 April 2023

Super Late Model 100, Baby Grands, Sport Mods and Mini Stocks

Super Late Models, Mini Stocks, Baby Grands, South Sound Modifieds

Apr22

Saturday, 22 April 2023

Pro Late Models, Tuners, Bandos, NW Pro 4 Trucks and Super 4's

Pro Late Models, Tuners, Bandoleros, FSCRA / Super 4's, Pro 4 Trucks

Apr28

Friday, 28 April 2023

Bump To Pass Pre Entry

Bump To Pass (Big cars)

Apr29

Saturday, 29 April 2023

Bump To Pass, Vintage Modifieds, Hobby Stocks, Baby Grands and Dwarf Cars

Vintage Modifieds, Hobby Stocks, Baby Grands, AMCA Bandit Dwarfs, Bump To Pass (Big cars)

May6

Saturday, 06 May 2023

Super Late Model 100, Tuners 100, South Sound Modifieds and Focus Midgets

Super Late Models, Tuners, NW Focus Midgets, South Sound Modifieds

May12

Friday, 12 May 2023

Bump To Pass Registration

Bump To Pass (Big cars)

May13

Saturday, 13 May 2023

Bump to Pass, Vintage Modifieds, Baby Grands, Legends and Bandos

Vintage Modifieds, Legends, Baby Grands, Bandoleros, Bump To Pass (Big cars)

May20

Saturday, 20 May 2023

Pro Late Models, Tuners, Mini Stocks, Hobby Stocks and Focus Midgets

Pro Late Models, Mini Stocks, Hobby Stocks, Tuners, NW Focus Midgets

May25

Thursday, 25 May 2023

Chad Hinkle 138 Registration

Super Late Models

May27

Saturday, 27 May 2023

Chad Hinkle 138, South Sound Modifieds and Super 4's

Super Late Models, FSCRA / Super 4's, South Sound Modifieds

Jun3

Saturday, 03 June 2023

Pro Late Models, Vintage Modifieds, Baby Grands, Tuners and NW Pro 4 Trucks

Pro Late Models, Vintage Modifieds, Baby Grands, Tuners, Pro 4 Trucks

Jun10

Saturday, 10 June 2023

Hobby Stocks, Mini Stocks, Legends, Bandos and Dwarf Cars

Mini Stocks, Hobby Stocks, Legends, Bandoleros, AMCA Bandit Dwarfs

Jun17

Saturday, 17 June 2023

Super Late Models 100, South Sound Modifieds, Baby Grands and Tuners

Super Late Models, Baby Grands, Tuners, NW Focus Midgets, South Sound Modifieds

Jun23

Friday, 23 June 2023

Bump to Pass Registration

Bump To Pass (Big cars)

Jun24

Saturday, 24 June 2023

Bump To Pass, Pro Late Models, Vintage Modified and Super 4's

Pro Late Models, Vintage Modifieds, FSCRA / Super 4's, Bump To Pass (Big cars)

Jul1

Saturday, 01 July 2023

FIREWORKS! Wes Rhodes Super Late 126, Hobby Stocks, Tuners 50 and Mini Stocks

Super Late Models, Mini Stocks, Hobby Stocks, Tuners

Jul8

Saturday, 08 July 2023

Vintage Modifieds, Baby Grands, South Sound Modifieds and NW Pro 4 Trucks

Vintage Modifieds, Baby Grands, Pro 4 Trucks, South Sound Modifieds

Jul15

Saturday, 15 July 2023

Pro Late Models, Hobby Stocks, Legends, Bandos and Dwarf Cars

Pro Late Models, Hobby Stocks, Legends, Bandoleros, AMCA Bandit Dwarfs

Jul22

Saturday, 22 July 2023

Big Rigs, Vintage Modifieds, Baby Grands and NW Focus Midgets

Vintage Modifieds, Baby Grands, NW Focus Midgets, Big Rigs

Jul28

Friday, 28 July 2023

Bump To Pass Pre Registration

Bump To Pass (Big cars)

Jul29

Saturday, 29 July 2023

Bump to Pass Cup and Boat Races, Tuners, Mini Stocks and Super 4's

Mini Stocks, Tuners, FSCRA / Super 4's, Bump To Pass (Big cars), Bump to Pass with Boats

Aug5

Saturday, 05 August 2023

Super Late Models 200, Hobby Stocks and South Sound Modifieds

Super Late Models, Hobby Stocks, South Sound Modifieds

Aug12

Saturday, 12 August 2023

Pro Late Models, Vintage Modifieds, Baby Grands, Legends and Bandos

Pro Late Models, Vintage Modifieds, Legends, Baby Grands, Bandoleros

Aug19

Saturday, 19 August 2023

Super Late Models 100, Hobby Stocks, Tuners 100 and South Sound Modifieds

Super Late Models, Hobby Stocks, Tuners, South Sound Modifieds

Aug26

Saturday, 26 August 2023

Pro Late Models TWIN 41, Vintage Modifieds, Mini Stocks and Super 4's

Pro Late Models, Vintage Modifieds, Mini Stocks, FSCRA / Super 4's

Aug31

Thursday, 31 August 2023

Pre Registration Legends Regional Race

Legends

Sep2

Saturday, 02 September 2023

Legends Regional Qualifier, Bandos, Hobby Stocks and CHAMPIONSHIP NIGHT: Baby Grands

Hobby Stocks, Legends, Baby Grands, Bandoleros

Sep9

Saturday, 09 September 2023

NW Focus Midgets CHAMPIONSHIP: Super Late Models 100, South Sound Modifieds and Vintage Modifieds

Super Late Models, Vintage Modifieds, NW Focus Midgets, South Sound Modifieds

Sep15

Friday, 15 September 2023

Bump To Pass Registration

Bump To Pass (Big cars)

Sep16

Saturday, 16 September 2023

CHAMPIONSHIP NIGHT: Bump to Pass, Pro Late Models, Mini Stocks, Tuners and NW Focus Midgets

Pro Late Models, Mini Stocks, Tuners, NW Focus Midgets, Bump To Pass (Big cars)

Sep17

Sunday, 17 September 2023

Bump to Pass Registration

Bump To Pass (Big cars)

Sep23

Saturday, 23 September 2023

CHAMPIONSHIP NIGHT: Hobby Stocks, Legends, Bandos, Super 4's and Dwarf Cars

Hobby Stocks, Legends, Bandoleros, FSCRA / Super 4's, AMCA Bandit Dwarfs

Dec9

Saturday, 09 December 2023

2023 Banquet

Super Late Models, Pro Late Models, Vintage Modifieds, Mini Stocks, Hobby Stocks, Legends, Baby Grands, Tuners, Bandoleros, NW Focus Midgets, South Sound Modifieds

Next Event

To Be Announced!

Driver Registration


Columbia Distributing
Cut Rate Auto Parts
Hinkle Homes
LE Bottling
Lexar Homes
Lucky Eagle Casino
Olympia Overhead Doors
Power Shop