South Sound Speedway

Look what's racing this weekend!
Look what's racing this weekend!

Look what's racing this weekend!

6/17/2024 -
We have a packed schedule this weekend! You don't wanna miss the action!

Latest News

Look what's racing this weekend!

Look what's racing this weekend!

6/17/2024
We have a packed schedule this weekend! You don't wanna miss the action!
Schedule change for June 22nd

Schedule change for June 22nd

6/15/2024
Pro Late Models have been cancelled and the Super Late Models have been added!
Riley Watson wins the South Sound Modifieds Main Event

Riley Watson wins the South Sound Modifieds Main Event

6/8/2024
Riley Watson Wins the South Sound Modified Main Event Story by Nancy Schmidt South Sound Speedway on Saturday June 8, 2024, was full of excitement with four classes on hand. Olympia Auto Sales & RV South Sound Modifieds, 11 cars for 50-laps, Black Lake Towing Legends, 14...more
Race Results June 8, 2024

Race Results June 8, 2024

6/8/2024
Race Results June 8, 2024 By: Nancy Schmidt Olympia Auto Sales & RV South Sound Modifieds Fast Time: Riley Watson 14.720 Dash: Kail Beck, Dylan Harvey, Roger Beck, and Heather Watson. Heat 1: Jeff Henderson, Dylan Harvey, Kail Beck, Roger Beck, and Heather Watson. Heat 2:...more

Next Event


Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Super Late Model 100, SSS Modifieds, Legends, Bandos and Tuners

Super Late Models, Legends, Tuners, Bandoleros, South Sound Modifieds

2024 - South Sound Speedway Schedule

Mar16

Saturday, 16 March 2024

Test & Tune

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2024

Test & Tune

Mar30

Saturday, 30 March 2024

Test & Tune

Apr6

Saturday, 06 April 2024

Hobby Stocks, Tuners, Vintage Modifieds, Baby Grands and Focus Midgets

Vintage Modifieds, Hobby Stocks, Baby Grands, Tuners, NW Focus Midgets

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2024

Pro Late Models, SSS Modifieds, Legends, Bandos and Focus Midgets

Pro Late Models, Legends, Bandoleros, NW Focus Midgets, South Sound Modifieds

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2024

Super Late Model 100, NW Pro 4 Trucks, Mini Stocks, Super 4's and Dwarf Cars

Super Late Models, Mini Stocks, FSCRA / Super 4's, AMCA Bandit Dwarfs, Pro 4 Trucks

Apr26

Friday, 26 April 2024

Pre Registration for Bump To Pass

Bump To Pass (Big cars)

Apr27

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Bump To Pass, Hobby Stock, Baby Grand, Vintage Modifieds and Tuners

Vintage Modifieds, Hobby Stocks, Baby Grands, Tuners, Bump To Pass (Big cars)

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2024

Pro Late Models, SSS Modifieds, Legends, Bandos and Focus Midgets

Pro Late Models, Legends, Bandoleros, NW Focus Midgets, South Sound Modifieds

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2024

Super Late Model 100, Tuners, Hobby Stocks, Mini Stocks and Baby Grands

Super Late Models, Mini Stocks, Hobby Stocks, Baby Grands, Tuners

May17

Friday, 17 May 2024

Bump To Pass Pre Entry

Bump To Pass (Big cars)

May18

Saturday, 18 May 2024

Bump To Pass, Vintage Modifieds, Legends, Bandos and Focus Midgets

Vintage Modifieds, Legends, Bandoleros, NW Focus Midgets, Bump To Pass (Big cars)

May25

Saturday, 25 May 2024

Chad Hinkle 138, Hobby Stocks, Tuners and South Sound Mods

Super Late Models, Hobby Stocks, Tuners, South Sound Modifieds

Jun1

Saturday, 01 June 2024

NW Pro 4 Trucks, Super 4's, Vintage Modifieds, Baby Grands and Dwarf Cars

Vintage Modifieds, Baby Grands, FSCRA / Super 4's, AMCA Bandit Dwarfs, Pro 4 Trucks

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2024

Pro Late Models, SSS Modifieds, Legends and Bandos

Pro Late Models, Legends, Bandoleros, South Sound Modifieds

Jun15

Saturday, 15 June 2024

Super Late Model 100, Hobby Stocks, Mini Stocks and Tuner 100

Super Late Models, Mini Stocks, Hobby Stocks, Tuners

Jun22

Saturday, 22 June 2024

Super Late Model 100, SSS Modifieds, Legends, Bandos and Tuners

Super Late Models, Legends, Tuners, Bandoleros, South Sound Modifieds

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2024

Bump To Pass Pre Entry

Bump To Pass (Big cars)

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2024

FIREWORKS! Bump To Pass, Vintage Modifieds, Baby Grands,Focus Midgets and Tuner 50

Vintage Modifieds, Baby Grands, Tuners, NW Focus Midgets, Bump To Pass (Big cars)

Jul6

Saturday, 06 July 2024

Wes Rhodes Super Late 126, Hobby Stocks, Mini Stocks and Super 4's

Super Late Models, Mini Stocks, Hobby Stocks, FSCRA / Super 4's

Jul13

Saturday, 13 July 2024

Pro Late Models, SSS Modifieds, Legends, Bandos and Dwarf Cars

Pro Late Models, Legends, Bandoleros, AMCA Bandit Dwarfs, South Sound Modifieds

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2024

BIG RIGS, Hobby Stocks, Mini Stocks and Vintage Modifieds

Vintage Modifieds, Mini Stocks, Hobby Stocks, Big Rigs

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2024

Bump To Pass Cup and Boat Races, Baby Grands, Tuners, Super 4's and Focus Midgets

Baby Grands, Tuners, FSCRA / Super 4's, NW Focus Midgets, Bump to Pass with Boats

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2024

Super Late Model 200, Hobby Stocks and Mini Stocks

Super Late Models, Mini Stocks, Hobby Stocks

Aug10

Saturday, 10 August 2024

Pro Late Models, NW Pro 4 Trucks, Vintage Modifieds and Baby Grands

Pro Late Models, Vintage Modifieds, Baby Grands, Pro 4 Trucks

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2024

SSS Modifieds, Legends, Bandos, Tuners and Focus Midgets

Legends, Tuners, Bandoleros, NW Focus Midgets, South Sound Modifieds

Aug24

Saturday, 24 August 2024

Bump To Pass, Super Late Model 100, Hobby Stocks and Super 4's

Super Late Models, Hobby Stocks, FSCRA / Super 4's, Bump To Pass (Big cars)

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2024

Legends Regional Qualifier, Bandos, Vintage Modifieds and Mini Stocks

Vintage Modifieds, Mini Stocks, Legends, Bandoleros

Sep7

Saturday, 07 September 2024

Pro Late Model Kevin Carver Twin 41's, Hobby Stocks, Baby Grands and Tuners

Pro Late Models, Hobby Stocks, Baby Grands, Tuners

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2024

Super Late Model 100, Vintage Modifieds, Mini Stocks and Tuners

Super Late Models, Vintage Modifieds, Mini Stocks, Tuners

Sep21

Saturday, 21 September 2024

Pro Late Models, Legends, Bandos, SSS Modifieds and Focus Midgets

Pro Late Models, Legends, Bandoleros, NW Focus Midgets, South Sound Modifieds

Sep28

Saturday, 28 September 2024

Bump To Pass, Hobby Stocks, Tuners and Mini Stocks

Mini Stocks, Hobby Stocks, Tuners, Bump To Pass (Big cars)

Next Event

DAYSHRSMINSEC
Driver Registration Buy Tickets!


Columbia Distributing
Cut Rate Auto Parts
Hinkle Homes
LE Bottling
Lexar Homes
Lucky Eagle Casino
Olympia Overhead Doors
Power Shop