Schedule

6

Click Here for 2016 Schedule

Date/Time Event
Saturday, February 20 Swap Meet 10am-1pm / Sign up 11am to 1pm
Saturday, March 12 Practice 11:00am – 4:00pm
Saturday, March 19 Practice 11:00am – 4:00pm
Saturday, March 26 Practice 11:00am – 4:00pm
Saturday, April 2 Legends, Mini Stocks, Hobby Stocks, Bumblebees and Twin Mains all Classes
Saturday, April 9 Late Models, Mini Stocks, Stinger 8’s, Baby Grands and Outlaw Compacts
Saturday, April 16 Super Late Model Twin 50's, Bumblebees, Hobby Stocks and Legends
Saturday, April 23 Late Models Twin 30's, Baby Grands, Stinger 8’s and Mini Stocks Kid's under 15 free
Saturday, April 30 Super Late Models 100, Super 4’s, Hobby Stocks, Bumblebees and Vintage Modifieds
Saturday, May 7 Late Models, Mini Stocks, Baby Grands, Stinger 8’s and Legends Mom's $5
Saturday, May 14 Super Late Models Twin 50's, Mini Stocks, Hobby Stocks and Bumblebees
Saturday, May 21 Winged Sprint Cars, Stinger 8’s, Legends, Baby Grands and Super 4’s
Saturday, May 28 Late Models, Mini Stocks, Hobby Stocks, Bumblebees and WMRA "Open Wheel Midgets"
Sunday, May 29 Late Models, Mini Stocks, Hobby Stocks and Bumblebees
Saturday, June 4 Super Late Models 100, Super 4’s, Outlaw Compacts and Baby Grands
Saturday, June 11 Wing Sprint Cars, Late Models, Bumblebees, Legends and Hobby Stocks
Saturday, June 18 Super Late Models Twin 50's, Mini Stocks, Stinger 8’s and Baby Grands
Saturday, June 25 Late Models, Legends, Baby Grands, Hobby Stocks and WMRA "Open Wheel Midgets"
Saturday, July 2 FIREWORKS! Super Late Models 125, Mini Stocks, Hobby Stocks, Bumblebees and Vintage Modifieds
Saturday, July 9 Late Models, Legends, Baby Grands, Super 4’s and WMRA "Open Wheel Midgets"
Saturday, July 16 Big Rigs, Mini Stocks, Hobby Stocks and Bumblebees
Saturday, July 23 Late Models, Legends, Stinger 8’s, Baby Grands and TBA
Saturday, July 30 Super Late Models Miller 200, Mini Stocks, Hobby Stocks and Bumblebees
Saturday, August 6 Late Models 75, Legends, Baby Grands and Super 4’s
Friday, August 12 Monster Trucks, Bumblebees 100, Vintage Modifieds and TBA
Saturday, August 13 Monster Trucks, Mini Stocks, Bumblebees, Hobby Stocks and Vintage Modifieds
Saturday, August 20 Late Models, Mini Stocks, Baby Grands, Legends and Outlaw Compacts Kid's under 15 free
Saturday, August 27 Super Late Models 100, Bumblebees, Hobby Stocks, Super 4’s and Vintage Modifieds
Saturday, September 3 Dennis Smitham Memorial time in, Legends Regional Qualifier, Baby Grands and Mini Stocks
Sunday, September 4 Dennis Smitham Memorial 100, Legends, Baby Grands and Mini Stocks
Saturday, September 10 Super Late Models 100, Bumblebees, Super 4’s and Outlaw Compacts Super Series
Saturday, September 17 Winged Sprint Cars, Late Models, Baby Grands, Stinger 8’s and Mini Stocks
Saturday, September 24 Super Late Models 100, Hobby Stocks, Bumblebees, Legends and WMRA
Saturday, October 15 Swap Meet 10am-1pm
Saturday, November 5 Banquet
×

Welcome Race Fans!