Schedule

2017 Schedule 1-2-2017

Date/Time Event
Saturday, April 29 Super Late Model 100, Twin Mains for Hobby Stocks and Bumblebees
Saturday, May 6 Late Models, Mini Stocks, Baby Grands and Legends
Saturday, May 13 Winged Sprint Cars, Mini Stocks, Hobby Stocks and Bumblebees
Saturday, May 20 Super Late Model 100, Legends, Baby Grands and Super 4’s
Saturday, May 27 Late Models, Mini Stocks, Hobby Stocks and Bumblebees
Sunday, May 28 Late Models, Mini Stocks, Hobby Stocks and Bumblebees
Saturday, June 3 Northwest Super Late Model Series, Baby Grands, Legends and Vintage Modifieds
Saturday, June 10 Winged Sprint Cars, Late Models, Bumblebees, Hobby Stocks and Legends
Saturday, June 17 Super Late Model 100, Mini Stocks, Baby Grands and Super 4’s
Saturday, June 24 Monster Trucks, Tough Trucks and Quad Wars
Sunday, June 25 Monster Trucks, Tough Trucks and Quad Wars—Afternoon Show
Saturday, July 1 FIREWORKS! Wes Rhodes Super Late Model 126, Mini Stocks, Hobby Stocks and Bumblebees
Saturday, July 8 Winged Sprint Cars, Vintage Sprints, Late Models, Legends and Super 4’s
Saturday, July 15 Super Late Model 100, Mini Stocks, Hobby Stocks and Bumblebees
Saturday, July 22 Big Rigs, Legends, Baby Grands and Vintage Modifieds
Saturday, July 29 Late Models 75, Mini Stocks, Hobby Stocks and Bumblebees
Saturday, August 5 Super Late Model Miller 200, Legends and Baby Grands
Saturday, August 12 Winged Sprint Cars, Mini Stocks, Bumblebees, Hobby Stocks and Super 4’s
Saturday, August 19 Late Models, Mini Stocks, Baby Grands and Legends Kid's under 15 free
Saturday, August 26 Super Late Model 100, Bumblebee 100 and Hobby Stocks, TBA
Saturday, September 2 Dennis Smitham Memorial time in, Legends Regional Qualifier, Baby Grands and Mini Stocks
Sunday, September 3 Dennis Smitham Memorial 100, Legends, Baby Grands and Mini Stocks
Saturday, September 9 Super Late Model 100, Bumblebees, Super 4’s and Outlaw Super Series
Saturday, September 16 Winged Sprint Cars, Late Models, Baby Grands, Mini Stocks and Vintage Modifieds
Saturday, September 23 Super Late Model 100, Hobby Stocks, Bumblebees and Legends
Saturday, September 30 Championship night rain date
Saturday, November 4 Banquet
×

Welcome Race Fans!